top of page

Love Whatsapp Status to Share Your Deepest Feelings With Your Beloved

Whatsapp is an informing application that is utilized generally set up of short messages. Whatsapp has a wide joins as in it has an extraordinary similarity over the numerous cell phone working frameworks and of late, Whatsapp would now be able to be utilized as a part of a tablet. In spite of the fact that Whatsapp is like the ordinary SMS application in the cell phones, yet the cost of running Whatsapp is lesser than that of SMS. This is on the grounds that Whatsapp informing depends exclusively on web. It doesn't profit. It is regularly said that Whatsapp is a free informing application because of how shoddy in its use.



There are a few love emojis in Whatsapp which themselves can work as whatsapp status and love messages. Likewise, you can incorporate these emojis with any content quote and make a great status out of them. These emojis can be extremely intriguing if utilized cleverly and definitively. Likewise there are singular emojis on Whatsapp like nose, lips, and eyes et cetera, that can be utilized to make confront pictures.


Best Whatsapp Status for love have their own appeal and request in light of the fact that not at all like Facebook, they are short, succinct, fresh, and even now and again, monosyllabic. This loans a vagueness and interest to them which urges perusers to peruse them and react to them dissimilar to Facebook where the long status messages are not being perused by a great many people.

  • One Boy- Thousand Feelings

  • I want to be in your arms, where you hold me tight and never let me go.

  • I still fall for you every day.

  • If I could be with you in my dreams. I would never wake up J

  • My night has become a sunny dawn because of you.

  • I love you yesterday I love you still, I always have…. I always will

  • Kiss me, and you may see stars, love me and I will give them to you.

  • I’d like to run away from you, but if you didn’t come and find me…. I would die. ~ Shirly Bassey

  • One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.

  • Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time.

  • Silent people have the loudest minds.

  • The greatest pleasure in life is doing the things people say you can’t

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page